Broadband Committee Meeting Remote Zoom Meeting – July 17, 2020 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Present:

Committee Members: Jeff Morrill, William Darcy, Dan Senie, Leo Dwyer, Carolyn Kedersha, Tom Mongeon Other Board Members: Alana Albee NHEC Employees: Steve Camerino, Mike Licata, Drew Dunagin, Craig Snow and Edee Murphy (recording)

Mr. Morrill convened the meeting at 10:02 a.m.

Upon motion of Mr. Dwyer, seconded by Mr. Senie, it was:

VOTED: That the committee go into executive session at 10:02 a.m. in order to discuss confidential contract negotiations and procurement.

The vote was unanimous.

The committee moved out of executive session at 10:56 a.m.

Adjournment

The meeting was adjourned at 10:56 a.m.