New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc. Minutes of the Meeting of the Broadband Committee Remote Zoom Meeting October 7, 2020

Present: Committee members Leo Dwyer (Chair), Alana Albee, William Darcy, Carolyn Kedersha, Jeffrey Morrill, Daniel Senie, and Thomas Mongeon. Also present were Steve Camerino, Jim Bakas, Mark Dean, Drew Dunagin, Mike Licata, Geoff Ziminsky, John Dougherty (Mission Broadband), Mike Reed (Mission Broadband), Aaron Bennett (NRTC), and Sharon Yeaton (recording)

Chair Dwyer called the meeting to order at 10:32 a.m.

Upon motion of Mr. Darcy, seconded by Mr. Senie, it was

VOTED: That the Broadband Committee move into executive session for the purpose of discussing confidential commercial/financial information and communications protected by federal law.

Vote for the motion was unanimous and the Committee moved into executive session at

10:32 a.m.

The Committee moved out of executive session at 11:53 a.m.

There was discussion on whether a meeting would be needed on Wednesday, October

14, and it was agreed to hold the time until we are certain.

Adjournment

Chair Dwyer adjourned the meeting at 11:54 a.m.